Inter Class Cricket Tournament 2014 – 2015.

Inter Class Cricket Tournament Played on 11-01-2015 between eight teams of different division of the college. Among those teams S.Y.B.Sc. (Chemistry) team won the final match and got the Championship and T.Y.B.Sc. (Chemistry) team became Runner's up.

Below Players awarded different prizes are as below.

- Man of the series Ronak Kokani
- Man of the Match Sangram Rajput
- Best Batsmen Ankit Patil
- Best Bowler Adarsh Patel

Champion Team

S.Y.B.Sc. Chemistry

- (1) Sangram. I. Rajput (C)
- (2) Mrunal Tank
- (3) Ronak Kokani
- (4) Jaydeep Jamadar
- (5) Ronak Soni
- (6) Sheajad Shekh
- (7) Sagar Pawar
- (8) Sunil Koli
- (9) Parth Golvalkar
- (10) Prinkalkumar Gamit
- (11) Mitesh Asodariya
- (12) Shivam Mahida

Runner's Up Team

T.Y.B.Sc. Chemistry

- (1) Adarsh. M. Patel (C)
- (2) Ankit. Y. Patil
- (3) Vinesh Gupta
- (4) Parth Chaudhary
- (5) Meet Patel
- (6) Amit Patel
- (7) Chirag Patel
- (8) Dharmesh Dastanwala
- (9) Deep Chaudhary
- (10) Mohit Panchal
- (11) Vishal Chaudhary
- (12) Vaibhav Chaudhary